VBS Registration is now live! Follow the link to register and submit fees.
Read more






Office Manager

Rev. Timothy W. Gareau

Ann Miller

Tish Bush

info@saintraphaelparish.com amiller@saintraphaelparish.com tbush@saintraphaelparish.com

Parochial Vicar

Assistant Principal

Administrative Assistant

Rev. Eric Garris

Roger Andrachik

Colleen Maher

info@saintraphaelparish.com randrachik@saintraphaelparish.com cmaher@saintraphaelparish.com

Director of Stewardship



Deacon Mark Cunningham


William Sheehan

mcunningham@saintraphaelparish.com   wsheehan@saintraphaelparish.com


Director of Liturgy

Pastoral Associate

Deacon Larry Gregg

Bill Toler

Terri Telepak

lgregg@saintraphaelparish.com btoler@saintraphaelparish.com ttelepak@saintraphaelparish.com

Administrative Director

Pastoral Associate

Director of Youth Ministry

Maureen Mayer

Andy Kereky

Nick Gresko

mmayer@saintraphaelparish.com akereky@saintraphaelparish.com ngresko@saintraphaelparish.com




We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

Have a question?
click here!